When Did It Become All About Sex?

lovebxox

I Recently Went On A Date With A Man I Had Known For A Week- We Had Been Constantly Talking, The Banter Was Exhilarating In Comparison To The Men I’m Used To Or As I’d Like To Call Them “ShitDick’s” You know the ‘You’re Fit/Sexy, Lets Go For A Drive’ AKA Lets Drive Around For 15 Minutes, Then Pull Up, Make A Move, Attempt To Get Some & That’s It-Booty Called!! But This ShitDick & I Spoke Daily & Decided To Meet Up For A Game Of Pool & Dinner.

Date Night Came & I Was Nervous, I Found Myself Not Just Ridiculously Attracted To Him But We Actually Got Along. He Picked Me Up & The Nerves Calmed Soon As I Got Into His Car, The Evening Was Great, A Lot Of Flirting & Laughing All Evening – I Was Content & Happy At How Well It Went (I’m…

View original post 368 more words

Leave a Reply

