TO MY FUTURE WIFE– 5 SIMPLE STEPS TO WRITING A LETTER FOR THE WOMAN YOU WILL MARRY

Vintage and Rugged

I wasn’t always a gentleman. My mother and father did their best to teach me how to treat women, but I wasn’t always a very good man and I was a very far cry from a gentleman. Most of my advice on being a gentleman comes not only from advice my parents gave me, but also from first hand experience on what not to do. When I looked at myself and realized that I hated everything I was and everything I stood for, I vowed to do whatever it took to change. The next day, I took a piece of paper and wrote a letter. It was not a letter of apology. It was not a letter of remorse or regret. There would be plenty of time for that. This letter was simple. It was a letter to my wife. No, I wasn’t married. And I’m still not. This was…

View original post 851 more words

Leave a Reply

